Executive & Support Staff

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ Portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.



Departments Appointment Name
Accounts Office Head of Finance Mr Steven Lim
Admin Office Secretary Ms Carolyn Tok
Admin Office Secretary Ms Eunice Seah
Admin Office Secretary Mrs Lilian Aw Yeong
Admin Office Secretary Mrs Mabel Koh
Admin Office Secretary Ms Nancy Cheng
Admin Office Secretary Mdm R.Seetha D/O S. Ragunathan
Admin Corp Communications Manager, Corporate Communications Mrs Celine Soo
Admin Procurement Procurement Officer Mdm Ann Foo Ai Lian
Admin Procurement Procurement Asst Mdm Cai Xiuzhen Audrey
Boarding School Domestic Manager Mrs Jasmin Tan
Boarding School Hall Master Ms Grace Kwee
Boarding School Admin Assistant Mrs Doreen Tan Soo Huang
Agape Counselling Sanctuary Senior Counsellor Mr Charlie Ong Chen Hock
Agape Counselling Sanctuary School Counsellor Ms Chow Oi Har
Careers Counselling Educational Counsellor Ms Sng Sok Hwee
Corporate Development Senior Director Mr Victor Tan
Front Office Admin Officer Ms Foo Wah Ee
HPER Badminton Coach Mr Dicky Purwotjugiono
HPER Pool Supervisor Mr Lau Kum Weng
HPER Rugby Coach Mr Adrian Chong
HPER Rugby Coach Mr Rhys Jones
HPER Water Polo Coach Mr Luo Nan
Human Resource Human Resource Manager Ms Lillian Tan
IT Department IT Manager Mr Teo Poh Chye
Laboratory Laboratory Superintendent Mr Lam Wai Ping
Library Librarian Mr Leo Joon Meng