Staff List

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ Portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.



Departments Appointment Name
Senior Administration Principal Mr Arene Koh
Senior Administration Deputy Principal (Year 1 & 2) Mr Patrick Soo
Senior Administration Deputy Principal (Year 3 & 4) & Deputy Warden, ACS(I) Boarding School Mdm Yong Lee Har
Senior Administration Deputy Principal (Year 5 & 6) Ms Chock Siew Hwa
Senior Administration Deputy Principal (Student Development) Mrs Judy Ho
Senior Administration Deputy Principal (Student Development) & Chief Safety Officer Dr Andrew Yong
Senior Administration Deputy Principal (Corporate Development) Mr Terence Chiew
Econs / B&M Dean, Economics/B&M Mr Bernard Low
English/Literature Dean, English Language & Literature Mrs Maria Nathan
English/Literature Dean, English Language & Literature Mr Ferdinand Quek
Humanities / History Dean, Humanities Mr Liu Guoyi
Mathematics Dean, Mathematics Dr Jeann Woo
Mathematics Dean, Mathematics Mrs Gina Ong
Mathematics Dean, Curriculum & Assessment Mrs Koo-Chua Zhi Min
MT / Chinese Dean, Mother Tongue Mdm Lin Hui
Science / Biology Dean Science/Biology & Life Sciences Mr See Boon Tiam
Science / Chemistry Dean, Science (Chemistry) Mr Dennis Sim Heng Hock
Science / Physics Dean, Science/Physics (Acting) Mr Jamin Jeow See Boon
Theory of Knowledge Dean, TOK Mdm Daphne Teo Siew Gek
Theory of Knowledge Director, Talent Devt & Special Programmes Mr Phee Beng Chang
English/Literature Director Student, Support – Psychological & Emotional Care Mrs Mervyln Goh
Humanities / History Director, Professional & Teacher Leader Development Dr Tan Kok Choon
Humanities / History Director, Affective Curriculum Mr Jarett Kan Wern Hau
HPER Director, Health Physical Education Recreation Mr Chan Chee Wei
HPER Director, Health Physical Education Recreation Mr Lawrence Ang
HPER Director (Acting), Student Development Experiences & Teacher-In-Charge (Discipline Committee) Mr George Lam Choon Seng
Science / Physics Director, Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Mr Foo Kam Meng
Humanities / History Director, Student Leadership (Acting) Mr Koh Tiang Peng
Econs / B&M Director, Career, Opportunities & Guidance Mrs Juliana Liu-Tengara
English/Literature Director Year 1 Mrs Diane Choo
Mathematics Director Year 2 Mr Gabriel Phee Tang Nam
English/Literature Director Year 3 Mr Andrew Wong Toh Hong
English/Literature Director Year 4 Mrs Karen Liau
Econs / B&M Director Year 5 Ms Alice Tan
Mathematics Director Year 6 Mr Shaun Choo
Aesthetics Dean, Aesthetics (Music) Mr Benjamin Yeo Kok Guan
Econs / B&M Director, Community Education & Engagement Mdm Ivy Quek Mui Khim
Accounts Office Head of Finance Mr Steven Lim
Admin Office Secretary Ms Carolyn Tok
Admin Office Secretary Ms Eunice Seah
Admin Office Secretary Mrs Lilian Aw Yeong
Admin Office Secretary Mrs Mabel Koh
Admin Office Secretary Ms Nancy Cheng
Admin Office Secretary Mdm R.Seetha D/O S. Ragunathan
Admin Corp Communications Corporate Communications Manager Mr Lo On Bong Barry
Admin Procurement Procurement Officer Mdm Ann Foo Ai Lian
Admin Procurement Procurement Officer Ms Aileen Liu Anli
Boarding School Domestic Manager Mrs Jasmin Tan
Boarding School Admin/Accounts Officer Ms Amanda Ding Linlin
Agape Counselling Sanctuary Senior School Counsellor Mr Charlie Ong Chen Hock
Agape Counselling Sanctuary School Counsellor Mr Samuel Lum Ming Jie
Agape Counselling Sanctuary School Counsellor Ms Khor Han Mei
Careers Counselling College Counsellors Ms Shahidah Binte Kamalludin
Careers Counselling College Counsellors Ms Hwang Ying Chien
Estate Office Estate Manager Mr Joe Tan Lee Choy
Front Office Admin Officer Ms Foo Wah Ee
HPER Badminton Coach Mr Dicky Purwotjugiono
HPER Pool Supervisor Mr Lau Kum Weng
HPER Rugby Coach Mr Adrian Chong
HPER Water Polo Coach Mr Luo Nan
Human Resource Human Resource Manager Ms Lillian Tan
IT Department IT Manager Mr Teo Poh Chye
Laboratory Laboratory Superintendent Mrs Reena Quah
Library Librarian Mr Leo Joon Meng