Dean & Directors

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ Portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.



Departments Appointment Name
Econs / BM Dean Economics/Business & Management Mr Bernard Low
English/Literature Dean English Language & Literature (IBDP) Mrs Maria Nathan
English/Literature Dean English Language & Literature (O Levels/IP) Mr Ferdinand Quek
Science / Physics Dean Extended Essay & Collaborative Study Options Ms Yeap Kar Wei
Humanities / History Dean Humanities Mr Liu Guoyi
Mathematics Dean Mathematics (IBDP) Dr Jeann Woo
Mathematics Dean Mathematics (O Levels/IP) Mrs Gina Ong
Mathematics Director Curriculum & Assessment Mrs Koo-Chua Zhi Min
MT / Chinese Dean Mother Tongue Mdm Lin Hui
Science / Biology Dean Science/Biology & Life Sciences Mrs Tay Suat Kuan
Science / Chemistry Dean Science/Chemistry Mr Dennis Sim Heng Hock
Science / Physics Dean Science/Physics Dr Andrew Yong Yun Leong
Theory of Knowledge Dean Theory Of Knowledge Dr Philip Tieh
English/Literature Director Student Support – Psychological & Emotional Care Mrs Mervyln Goh
English/Literature Deputy Director, Humanities Scholarship Programme Mr Paul Tan
Mathematics Director Knowledge Management Mrs Patricia Thong
Humanities / History Director Professional Development Unit Mr Tan Kok Choon Wendell
Humanities / History Director Affective Curriculum Mr Jarett Kan
HPER Director Health, Physical Education & Recreation Mr Chan Chee Wei
HPER Director Health, Physical Education & Recreation Mr Lawrence Ang
Science / Physics Director Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Mr Foo Kam Meng
Science / Physics Director Innovation and Enterprise Mr Terence Chiew
Econs / BM Director Student Leadership Mr Peter Dumortier
Econs / BM Director of Career, Opportunities & Guidance Mrs Juliana Liu-Tengara
Science / Chemistry Director Year 1 Mrs Diane Choo
Mathematics Director Year 2 Mr Gabriel Phee
English/Literature Director Year 3 Mr Andrew Wong
English/Literature Director Year 4 Mrs Karen Liau
Econs / BM Director Year 5 Ms Alice Tan
Mathematics Director Year 6 Mr Shaun Choo
Aesthetics Deputy Dean Aesthetics (Music) Mr Benjamin Yeo Kok Guan
Econs / B&M Director of Community Education & Engagement (Acting) Mdm Ivy Quek Mui Khim