Staff List

Staff

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.

DEPARTMENTSAPPOINTMENTNAMEEMAILPHONE
Senior AdministrationPrincipalMr Winston Hodgewhodge@acsindep.edu.sg68700311
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Foundational Years 1 & 2)Mr Patrick Soomunkeong@acsindep.edu.sg68700399
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Years 3 & 4 Express)Mdm Yong Lee Harleehar@acsindep.edu.sg68700302
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (IBDP Years 5 & 6)Ms Chock Siew Hwashchock@acsindep.edu.sg68700395
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Years 3 & 4 Integrated Programme)Ms Thirunalan Mirunalinimiruna@acsindep.edu.sg68700314
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Student Development)Mrs Judy Hojudyho@acsindep.edu.sg68700313
Art & DesignDean Art & DesignMr Danny Tohdannytoh@acsindep.edu.sg68700372
Econs / B&MDean Economics/B&MMr Bernard Low Tze Kengbernard@acsindep.edu.sg68700629
English/LiteratureDean English Language/Literature (IBDP)Mrs Maria Nathananandi@acsindep.edu.sg68700484
English/LiteratureDean English Language/Literature (O Levels/IP)Mr Ferdinand Quekferdquek@acsindep.edu.sg68700482
Science / PhysicsDean Extended Essay/Individual Study OptionsMs Yeap Kar Weikarwei@acsindep.edu.sg68700349
Humanities / HistoryDean HumanitiesMr Jarett Kan Wern Haujarett@acsindep.edu.sg68700605
MathematicsDean Mathematics (IBDP)Dr Jeann Woojeannwoo@acsindep.edu.sg68700335
MathematicsDean Mathematics (O Levels/IP)Mrs Gina Ongginaong@acsindep.edu.sg68700625
MT / ChineseDean Mother Tongue (IBDP)Mdm Lin Huilinhui@acsindep.edu.sg68700433
Science / BiologyDean Science/Biology & Life SciencesMrs Tay Suat Kuanwilliam@acsindep.edu.sg68700440
Science / ChemistryDean Science/ChemistryMr Dennis Sim Heng Hockdennis@acsindep.edu.sg68700492
Science / PhysicsDean Science/PhysicsDr Andrew Yong Yun Leongandrewyg@acsindep.edu.sg68700684
Theory of KnowledgeDean TOKDr Philip Tiehptieh@acsindep.edu.sg68700346
English/LiteratureDirector Counselling and Staff WellnessMrs Mervyln Gohmervyln@acsindep.edu.sg68700424
MathematicsDirector Creativity Action and Service & Dy Perfect MasterMrs Patricia Thongpthong@acsindep.edu.sg68700339
Humanities / HistoryDirector Curriculum & Assessment & School Staff DeveloperMr Tan Kok Choonkokchoon@acsindep.edu.sg68700602
HPERDirector Health Physical Education RecreationMr Chan Chee Weicheewei@acsindep.edu.sg68700655
HPERDirector Health Physical Education RecreationMr Lawrence Ang Chee Leonglawrence@acsindep.edu.sg68700659
Science / PhysicsDirector Infocom TechnologyMr Foo Kam Mengkammeng@acsindep.edu.sg68700375
Science / PhysicsDirector Innovation/EnterpriseMr Terence Chiew Teck Tzertecktzer@acsindep.edu.sg68700498
Econs / B&MDirector Leadership DevelopmentMr Peter Dumortierpeterd@acsindep.edu.sg68700630
Econs / B&MDirector of Career,Opportunities & GuidanceMrs Juliana Liu-Tengarajulianatengara@acsindep.edu.sg68700448
MathematicsDirector Pastoral CareMs Bok Hai Choobokhaichoo@acsindep.edu.sg68700337
Science / ChemistryDirector Talent DevelopmentMr Chooi Khee Waikheewai@acsindep.edu.sg68700331
Science / ChemistryDirector Year 1Mr Liang Chew Manchewman@acsindep.edu.sg68700334
MathematicsDirector Year 2Mr Gabriel Phee Tang Namgabriel@acsindep.edu.sg68700385
English/LiteratureDirector Year 3Mr Andrew Wong Toh Hongandreww@acsindep.edu.sg68700419
English/LiteratureDirector Year 4Mrs Karen Liaukliau@acsindep.edu.sg68700392
Econs / B&MDirector Year 5Ms Alice Tan Shih Shinalicetan@acsindep.edu.sg67739207
MathematicsDirector Year 6Mr Shaun Chooschoo@acsindep.edu.sg68700342
MusicCoordinator Music/Performing ArtsMrs Chen Yi Fangchuayifang@acsindep.edu.sg67769536
Accounts OfficeHead of FinanceMr Steven Limstevenlimne@acsindep.edu.sg68700371
Admin OfficeSecretaryMs Carolyn Tokcarolyn@acsindep.edu.sg68700395
Admin OfficeSecretaryMs Eunice Seah Mui Lengeunice@acsindep.edu.sg68700314
Admin OfficeSecretaryMrs Lilian Aw Yeonglilian@acsindep.edu.sg68700311
Admin OfficeSecretaryMrs Mabel Kohmabelkoh@acsindep.edu.sg68700302
Admin OfficeSecretaryMs Nancy Chengnancychengkk@acsindep.edu.sg68700313
Admin OfficeSecretaryMdm R.Seetha D/O S. Ragunathanseetha@acsindep.edu.sg68700399
Admin Corp CommunicationsManager, Corporate CommunicationsMrs Celine Soocelinesoossl@acsindep.edu.sg68700393
Admin ProcurementProcurement OfficerMdm Ann Foo Ai Lianannfooailian@acsindep.edu.sg68700439
Admin ProcurementProcurement AsstMdm Cai Xiuzhen Audreyaudreycaixz@acsindep.edu.sg68700476
Admin ProcurementProcurement AsstMs Lucy Chualucychua@acsindep.edu.sg68700477
Boarding SchoolDomestic ManagerMrs Jasmin Tanjasmin@acsindep.edu.sg68700906
Boarding SchoolHall MasterMs Grace Kweekhgrace@acsindep.edu.sg68700935
Boarding SchoolAdmin AssistantMrs Doreen Tan Soo Huangdoreentan@acsindep.edu.sg68700904
Agape Counselling SanctuarySenior CounsellorMr Charlie Ong Chen Hockcharlieong@acsindep.edu.sg67769522
Agape Counselling SanctuarySchool CounsellorMs Chow Oi Harchowoihar@acsindep.edu.sg67739513
Agape Counselling SanctuarySchool CounsellorMr Muhammad Hafiz Bin Zainal Abidinmuhdhafiz@acsindep.edu.sg67739512
Careers CounsellingEducational CounsellorMs Sng Sok Hweesngsokhwee@acsindep.edu.sg67739515
Estate OfficeEstate ManagerMr Mohan Ignatius Samuelmohansamuel@acsindep.edu.sg68700317
Estate OfficeAdmin AssistantMs Nur 'Adilah Bte Ishakdorothy@acsindep.edu.sg68700369
Front OfficeAdmin OfficerMs Foo Wah Eewahee@acsindep.edu.sg68700308
HPERBadminton CoachMr Dicky Purwotjugionodicky@acsindep.edu.sg68700658
HPERPool SupervisorMr Lau Kum Wenglaukw@acsindep.edu.sg68700366
HPERRugby CoachMr Adrian Chongycchong@acsindep.edu.sg68700326
HPERRugby CoachMr Rhys Jonesrhysjones@acsindep.edu.sg68700326
HPERWater Polo CoachMr Luo Nanluonan@acsindep.edu.sg68700658
Human ResourceHuman Resource ManagerMs Lillian Tanlilliantan@acsindep.edu.sg68700316
IT DepartmentIT ManagerMr Teo Poh Chyepohchye@acsindep.edu.sg68700359
LaboratoryLaboratory SuperintendentMr Lam Wai Pingwaiping@acsindep.edu.sg68700389
LibraryLibrarianMr Leo Joon Mengleojoonmeng@acsindep.edu.sg68700650

Senior Administration

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.

DEPARTMENTAPPOINTMENTNAMEEMAILPHONE
Senior AdministrationPrincipalMr Winston Hodgewhodge@acsindep.edu.sg68700311
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Foundational Years 1 & 2)Mr Patrick Soomunkeong@acsindep.edu.sg68700399
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Years 3 & 4 Express)Mdm Yong Lee Harleehar@acsindep.edu.sg68700302
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (IBDP Years 5 & 6) Ms Chock Siew Hwashchock@acsindep.edu.sg68700395
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Years 3 & 4 Integrated Programme)Ms Thirunalan Mirunalinimiruna@acsindep.edu.sg68700314
Senior AdministrationDeputy Principal (Student Development)Mrs Judy Hojudyho@acsindep.edu.sg68700313

Deans & Directors

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.

DEPARTMENTAPPOINTMENTNAMEEMAILPHONE
Art & DesignDean Art & DesignMr Danny Tohdannytoh@acsindep.edu.sg68700372
Econs / B&MDean Economics/B&MMr Bernard Low Tze Kengbernard@acsindep.edu.sg68700629
English/LiteratureDean English Language/Literature (IBDP)Mrs Maria Nathananandi@acsindep.edu.sg68700484
English/LiteratureDean English Language/Literature (O Levels/IP)Mr Ferdinand Quekferdquek@acsindep.edu.sg68700482
Science / PhysicsDean Extended Essay/Individual Study OptionsMs Yeap Kar Weikarwei@acsindep.edu.sg68700349
Humanities / HistoryDean HumanitiesMr Jarett Kan Wern Haujarett@acsindep.edu.sg68700605
MathematicsDean Mathematics (IBDP)Dr Jeann Woojeannwoo@acsindep.edu.sg68700335
MathematicsDean Mathematics (O Levels/IP)Mrs Gina Ongginaong@acsindep.edu.sg68700625
MT / ChineseDean Mother Tongue (IBDP)Mdm Lin Huilinhui@acsindep.edu.sg68700433
Science / BiologyDean Science/Biology & Life SciencesMrs Tay Suat Kuanwilliam@acsindep.edu.sg68700440
Science / ChemistryDean Science/ChemistryMr Dennis Sim Heng Hockdennis@acsindep.edu.sg68700492
Science / PhysicsDean Science/PhysicsDr Andrew Yong Yun Leongandrewyg@acsindep.edu.sg68700684
Theory of KnowledgeDean TOKDr Philip Tiehptieh@acsindep.edu.sg68700346
English/LiteratureDirector Counselling and Staff WellnessMrs Mervyln Gohmervyln@acsindep.edu.sg68700424
MathematicsDirector Creativity Action and Service & Dy Perfect MasterMrs Patricia Thongpthong@acsindep.edu.sg68700339
Humanities / HistoryDirector Curriculum & Assessment & School Staff DeveloperMr Tan Kok Choonkokchoon@acsindep.edu.sg68700602
HPERDirector Health Physical Education RecreationMr Chan Chee Weicheewei@acsindep.edu.sg68700655
HPERDirector Health Physical Education RecreationMr Lawrence Ang Chee Leonglawrence@acsindep.edu.sg68700659
Science / PhysicsDirector Infocom TechnologyMr Foo Kam Mengkammeng@acsindep.edu.sg68700375
Science / PhysicsDirector Innovation/EnterpriseMr Terence Chiew Teck Tzertecktzer@acsindep.edu.sg68700498
Econs / B&MDirector Leadership DevelopmentMr Peter Dumortierpeterd@acsindep.edu.sg68700630
Econs / B&MDirector of Career,Opportunities & GuidanceMrs Juliana Liu-Tengarajulianatengara@acsindep.edu.sg68700448
MathematicsDirector Pastoral CareMs Bok Hai Choobokhaichoo@acsindep.edu.sg68700337
Science / ChemistryDirector Talent DevelopmentMr Chooi Khee Waikheewai@acsindep.edu.sg68700331
Science / ChemistryDirector Year 1Mr Liang Chew Manchewman@acsindep.edu.sg68700334
MathematicsDirector Year 2Mr Gabriel Phee Tang Namgabriel@acsindep.edu.sg68700385
English/LiteratureDirector Year 3Mr Andrew Wong Toh Hongandreww@acsindep.edu.sg68700419
English/LiteratureDirector Year 4Mrs Karen Liaukliau@acsindep.edu.sg68700392
Econs / B&MDirector Year 5Ms Alice Tan Shih Shinalicetan@acsindep.edu.sg67739207
MathematicsDirector Year 6Mr Shaun Chooschoo@acsindep.edu.sg68700342
MusicCoordinator Music/Performing ArtsMrs Chen Yi Fangchuayifang@acsindep.edu.sg67769536

Executive & Support Staff

Please note that only the names and details of key-points-of-contact are reflected in the staff Directory. For the full contact list of teachers and staff, Parents may log in to the Parents’ portal and view the Staff List under Parent’s Resources tab.

DEPARTMENTAPPOINTMENTNAMEEMAILPHONE
Accounts OfficeHead of FinanceMr Steven Limstevenlimne@acsindep.edu.sg68700371
Admin OfficeSecretaryMs Carolyn Tokcarolyn@acsindep.edu.sg68700395
Admin OfficeSecretaryMs Eunice Seah Mui Lengeunice@acsindep.edu.sg68700314
Admin OfficeSecretaryMrs Lilian Aw Yeonglilian@acsindep.edu.sg68700311
Admin OfficeSecretaryMrs Mabel Kohmabelkoh@acsindep.edu.sg68700302
Admin OfficeSecretaryMs Nancy Chengnancychengkk@acsindep.edu.sg68700313
Admin OfficeSecretaryMdm R.Seetha D/O S. Ragunathanseetha@acsindep.edu.sg68700399
Admin Corp CommunicationsManager, Corporate CommunicationsMrs Celine Soocelinesoossl@acsindep.edu.sg68700393
Admin ProcurementProcurement OfficerMdm Ann Foo Ai Lianannfooailian@acsindep.edu.sg68700439
Admin ProcurementProcurement AsstMdm Cai Xiuzhen Audreyaudreycaixz@acsindep.edu.sg68700476
Admin ProcurementProcurement AsstMs Lucy Chualucychua@acsindep.edu.sg68700477
Boarding SchoolDomestic ManagerMrs Jasmin Tanjasmin@acsindep.edu.sg68700906
Boarding SchoolHall MasterMs Grace Kweekhgrace@acsindep.edu.sg68700935
Boarding SchoolAdmin AssistantMrs Doreen Tan Soo Huangdoreentan@acsindep.edu.sg68700904
Agape Counselling SanctuarySenior CounsellorMr Charlie Ong Chen Hockcharlieong@acsindep.edu.sg67769522
Agape Counselling SanctuarySchool CounsellorMs Chow Oi Harchowoihar@acsindep.edu.sg67739513
Agape Counselling SanctuarySchool CounsellorMr Muhammad Hafiz Bin Zainal Abidinmuhdhafiz@acsindep.edu.sg67739512
Careers CounsellingEducational CounsellorMs Sng Sok Hweesngsokhwee@acsindep.edu.sg67739515
Estate OfficeEstate ManagerMr Mohan Ignatius Samuelmohansamuel@acsindep.edu.sg68700317
Estate OfficeAdmin AssistantMs Nur 'Adilah Bte Ishakdorothy@acsindep.edu.sg68700369
Front OfficeAdmin OfficerMs Foo Wah Eewahee@acsindep.edu.sg68700308
HPERBadminton CoachMr Dicky Purwotjugionodicky@acsindep.edu.sg68700658
HPERPool SupervisorMr Lau Kum Wenglaukw@acsindep.edu.sg68700366
HPERRugby CoachMr Adrian Chongycchong@acsindep.edu.sg68700326
HPERRugby CoachMr Rhys Jonesrhysjones@acsindep.edu.sg68700326
HPERWater Polo CoachMr Luo Nanluonan@acsindep.edu.sg68700658
Human ResourceHuman Resource ManagerMs Lillian Tanlilliantan@acsindep.edu.sg68700316
IT DepartmentIT ManagerMr Teo Poh Chyepohchye@acsindep.edu.sg68700359
LaboratoryLaboratory SuperintendentMr Lam Wai Pingwaiping@acsindep.edu.sg68700389
LibraryLibrarianMr Leo Joon Mengleojoonmeng@acsindep.edu.sg68700650
This site is best viewed using current versions of Firefox, Chrome, Safari or Microsoft Internet Explorer at a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
______